Tool shop

We are specialized for the construction and the installation of modular/unitized progressive die/follow-on composite tools. As well as superlative level of difficulties like tools for different press-in zones, tools for the handling of bond materials (dry running water meter) or the feeding of contact riveting or separate parts can be realized without difficulties. We build tools not only for our own production but also for our customers.

We design and develop with you hand in hand

Thank to our specialized personnel and long lasting and reliable deliverer we are able to provide you a master plan and a comprehensive support service. Our attain­ment includes the design in 3D (VISI), manufacturing, installation to the point of adjustment and acceptance of your tool. In the process it is irrelevant if you develop and manufacture with our hapema standard or your individual require­ments. Our portfolio on tool technique at a glance:

  • punching tools
  • bending tools
  • bending separating tools with abstraction drawer
  • all flexible and solid press in zones according to customer guideline and release
  • classified tools
  • stamping tools for the processing and handling of bond materials (dry running water meter)
  • wire rivet and contact rivet tool
  • tools with thread moldering unit
  • deep drawn tool and transfer tool

Samples / Tools


For every product idea the right solution

Due to hapemas almost 30 years long experience and the whole know how our hapema team is extremely flexible in customer specifications and wishes. Non-standard solutions including manufacturing proposals we manage by using a found support service by our specialists with the required survey. Latest CAM combined machining centre in all departments provides an efficient and trouble free manufacturing process for example the milling department incl. HSC the grinding department incl. optical profile grinding as well as die sinking and wire erosion. Our machinery at first glance:

Werkzeugbau

Wir sind spezialisiert auf den Bau und die Montage von modularen Folgeverbundwerkzeugen. Auch höchste Schwierigkeitsgrade wie Werkzeuge für diverse Einpresszonen, Werkzeuge für die Verarbeitung von Bondmaterialien (Trockenläufer) oder die Zuführung von Kontaktnieten oder separaten Teilen, können wir problemlos realisieren. Werkzeuge bauen wir nicht nur für unsere eigene Produktion sondern auch für die unserer Kunden.

Wir konstruieren und entwickeln mit Ihnen Hand in Hand

Dank unseres qualifizierten Fachpersonals und langjähriger, verlässlicher Lieferanten sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen für Ihr Gesamtkonzept eine umfassende Betreuung anzubieten. Unsere Leistungen umfassen dabei die Konstruktion in 3D (VISI), Fertigung, Montage bis hin zur Abstimmung und Abnahme Ihres Werkzeuges. Dabei ist es unerheblich, ob Sie nach hapema -Norm oder Ihren individuellen Ansprüchen bei uns entwickeln und fertigen lassen. Unser Portfolio an Werkzeugtechnik auf einen Blick:

  • Stanzwerkzeuge
  • Stanzbiegewerkzeuge
  • Biegetrennwerkzeuge mit Entnahmeschublade
  • Sämtliche flexiblen und starren Einpresszonen nach Kundenvor/-freigabe
  • Einstufenwerkzeuge
  • Stanzwerkzeuge für die Ver- und Bearbeitung von Bondmaterialien (Trockenläufer)
  • Drahtniet- und Kontaktnietwerkzeuge
  • Werkzeuge mit Gewindeformeinheit
  • Tiefzieh- und Transferwerkzeuge

Muster / Werkzeuge


Für jede Produktidee die richtige Lösung

Durch die fast 30 Jahre lange Erfahrung und das gesammelte Know-how, ist das hapema -Team in puncto Kundenvorgaben und -wünschen äußerst flexibel. Ausgefallene Lösungen samt Fertigungsvorschlägen bewerkstelligen wir, mittels einer fundierten Betreuung durch unsere Spezialisten, mit der erforderlichen Expertise. Modernste, CAM-verknüpfte Bearbeitungszentren in allen Abteilungen, d.h. Fräserei inkl. HSC, Schleiferei inkl. optisches Profilschleifen sowie Senk- und Drahterosion, ermöglichen einen effizienten und reibungslosen Fertigungsablauf. Unser Maschinenpark auf einen Blick: