Company profile

hapema stands for innovative solutions in high precision tool making and stamping technology - for nearly 30 years. With competence and passion we devote ourselves the challenge and wishes of our customers for convincing, results and high quality.

About us

hapema is a medium-sized company in the field of stamping technology and die technology. For nearly 30 years we handle with technical spirit of the time to require the growing demands of our customers in continued best quality. The high precision tool and die quality from the house hapema find place in a lot of fields in the daily live. We set place for innovative solutions in established companies in the area automotive- and electronic industry, also customers out of highly demanding medical technology. The growing interest for our products has led in recent years to expand our company spatial and constantly business growing. Meanwhile there are round 70 employees in more than 7000 qm production and warehouse space to find the best solution for the requirement of our customers.

Hans-Peter
Christmann

managing director

General principle

"Perfec­tion down to the smallest detail is the require­ment of our customers"

It is our particular concern to act as an efficient, competent and reliable partner for our customers in present and future. To ensure the success of our customers we provide them our competitive products and services. We act in accor­dance with our corporate policy "safe processes, prevent for failures, cost controls and continues improvement".

With the principles of our company philosophy there­fore are not only based economic objectives and investi­gation in forward-looking technologies but especially also due to treat­ment of our employees and the environment. Carried out by qualified and motivated personnel and using natural resources with care and forethought. To achieve and secure the maximum amount of success we take responsi­bility in the field of work safety and personnel develop­ment as well as recycling and environment protection.


Reference

We successfully work together with the following companies:

  • ROBERT BOSCH GMBH
  • BRAUN GMBH
  • WALTER SÖHNER GMBH
  • DELPHI GMBH
  • EJOT KUNSTSTOFFTECHNIK GMBH
  • BEBUSCH GMBH
  • KURZ KUNSTSTOFFE GMBH
  • ERNI GMBH
  • ERWIN QUARDER SYSTEMTECHNIK GMBH
  • SELECTRONA GMBH
  • KÜSTER GMBH
  • JOHS. FÖRDERER SÖHNE GMBH & CO.KG

Unternehmen

hapema steht für innovative Lösungen im Präzisionswerkzeugbau und der Stanztechnik – und das seit fast 30 Jahren. Mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft widmen wir uns den Aufgaben und Wünschen unserer Kunden für überzeugende Ergebnisse in bester Qualität.

Wer wir sind

hapema ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen im Bereich der Stanztechnik und des Werkzeugbaus. Seit fast 30 Jahren gehen wir mit dem technischen Zeitgeist, um den konstant wachsenden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden und unseren Kunden kontinuierlich beste Qualität zu bieten. Die hochwertigen Präzisionsstanzteile aus dem Hause hapema finden in vielen Branchen ihren täglichen Einsatz. Etablierte Firmen aus den Bereichen Automotive-, Elektronik- und Elektroindustrie, als auch Kunden aus der anspruchsvollen Medizintechnik setzen auf unsere innovativen Lösungen. Das wachsende Interesse an unseren Produkten hat uns in den letzten Jahren dazu veranlasst, uns räumlich sowie personell stetig zu vergrößern. Mittlerweile beschäftigen wir rund 70 Mitarbeiter auf mehr als 7.000 m2 Produktions- und Lagerfläche.

Hans-Peter
Christmann

Geschäfts­führer

Leitbild

"Unsere Kun­den wün­schen Perfek­tion bis in Detail."

Es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen, gemessen an gegen­wärtigen und künftigen Anforder­ungen, ein leistungs­fähiger Partner zu sein und durch die Wettbewerbs­fähigkeit unserer Produkte den Erfolg unserer Kunden nachhaltig zu sichern. Wir handeln stets nach dem Credo „Sichere Abläufe, Fehler­vermeidung vor Fehler­behebung, Beherrschung der Kosten und kontinu­ierliche Verbes­serung“.

In den Grundsätzen unserer Unternehmens­politik sind daher nicht nur wirtschaft­liche Ziele und Investitionen in zukunfts­weisende Technologien, sondern insbesondere auch ein sozialer und pflicht­bewusster Umgang mit unseren Mitar­beitern und der Umwelt, fest verankert. Nur mit qualifi­ziertem und motiviertem Personal und einem schonenden Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen lässt sich unserer Meinung nach ein Maximum an Erfolg erzielen und dauerhaft sichern. Daher übernehmen wir in Sachen Arbeits­sicherheit und Mitarbeiter­förderung sowie Recycling und Umweltschutz gerne die Verantwortung.


Referenzen

Mit diesen Unternehmen arbeiten wir erfolgreich zusammen:

  • ROBERT BOSCH GMBH
  • BRAUN GMBH
  • WALTER SÖHNER GMBH
  • DELPHI GMBH
  • EJOT KUNSTSTOFFTECHNIK GMBH
  • BEBUSCH GMBH
  • KURZ KUNSTSTOFFE GMBH
  • ERNI GMBH
  • ERWIN QUARDER SYSTEMTECHNIK GMBH
  • SELECTRONA GMBH
  • KÜSTER GMBH
  • JOHS. FÖRDERER SÖHNE GMBH & CO.KG